Contact SportsEvents Media Group

Physical Address:

2001 West First Street
Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 2267
Gulf Shores, AL 36547

Phone: 251-968-5300
Toll-free: 800-968-0712
Fax: 251-968-5315
Email: info@sportseventsmagazine.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Summer Abston
(251) 968-2718
summer@sportseventsmediagroup.com

MEDIA SALES & EVENT SPONSORSHIP
For advertising information and S.P.O.R.T.S. Conference sponsorships, contact:

Brenda Burns
866-572-5633 x230
bburns@sportseventsmediagroup.com

Jane Stein
866-572-5633 x212
jstein@sportseventsmediagroup.com

AD TRAFFIC & MATERIAL INQUIRIES
Heather Donnelly
(866) 572-5633 x261

S.P.O.R.T.S. RELATIONSHIP CONFERENCE INQUIRES
Carrie O'Connor
Director of Operations, Conferences & Events
(251) 968-0482
carrie@sportseventsmediagroup.com

SALES DIRECTOR
Joseph Galea
866-572-5633 x220
jgalea@sportseventsmediagroup.com

To contact us by e-mail, please select the appropriate department:






Leave this empty:

Article Reprints

To purchase magazine-quality reprints, please contact Mossberg & Co., Inc:

Jill Kaletha
Mossberg & Co
301 East Sample Street
South Bend, IN 46601
574-347-4211
800-428-3340 x149
Jkaletha@mossbergco.com

For single PDF article requests, click here.
For all other inquiries, call us toll free at 800-409-8688 or send us an e-mail.